Iron & Embers

Iron & Embers – The Ashes of Thezmarr: Book #1 (Adult Fantasy Romance)

 

Iron & Embers is the breathtaking first installment in the epic fantasy romance series, The Ashes of Thezmarr. With its lush world-building, sizzling chemistry, and heart-pounding action it’s perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, From Blood & Ash, and The Bridge Kingdom.

Content warnings…

  • Violence
  • Death
  • Gore
  • Torture
  • PTSD
  • Domestic abuse, references to victims of abuse
  • Threat of sexual violence
  • Brief mentions of suicide
  • References to dementia
  • Explicit sex scenes
  • Profanity

Iron & Embers is intended for an adult audience and explores adult themes.